CENTRE FOR GEOGRAPHICAL INFORMATION SYSTEM (GIS) UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB LAHORE

M.Phil (GIS) Entry Test Resut for the academic session 2020-21

Following candidates of M.Phil GIS have qualified M.Phil Entry Test Fall 2020 are advised to appear for Interview on 21-12-2020 (Sr. No 1 to 36) and on 22-12-2020 (Sr. No. 37-72) in the Centre for Geographical Information System (GIS). They are advised to bring the following documents at the time interview.

1. Academic

Certificates. 2. Publications (if any). 3. Experience Certificate 4. Equivalence Certificate

5. N.O.C. 6. One copy of all above mentioned documents.

Sr No	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	Result
1	181577	Ahsan Sarwar	Ghulam Sarwar	Pass
2	181581	Wajeeha Mujeeb	Mujeeb UI Haq	Pass
3	181636	Ahmad Ayub	Muhammad Ayub Sabir	Pass
4	181781	Muhammad Jawad	Said Umar	Pass
5	181790	Rahma Hassan	Qaisar Ul Hassan Sandhu	Pass
6	181830	Bilal Ahmad	Mumtaz Muhammad	Pass
7	182081	Ihtisham Khan	Saif Ullah Khan	Pass
8	182291	Saleem Khair Piracha	Khair Muhammad Piracha	Pass
9	182345	Sumayia Mehmood	Mehmood Ahmed	Pass
10	182390	Muhammad Tayyab Hussain	Muhammad Aslam	Pass
11	182393	Hafsa Waqar	Syed Waqar Hussain	Pass
12	182552	Anas Hanif	Muhammad Hanif Khalid	Pass
13	182640	Shahid Rasool	Ghulam Rasool	Pass
14	182647	Attique Idrees Bhutta	Munir Ahmad Qamar	Pass
15	182708	Waseem Akram	Muhammad Akram Sabir	Pass
16	182815	Muhammad Imran	Muhammad Malik	Pass
17	183107	Hiba Shahid	Shahid Hanif	Pass
18	183173	Zainab Mansoor	Mian Mansoor Hameed	Pass
19	183193	Ayesha Naz	Abdul Sattar	Pass
20	183296	Hira Ahmad	Ch Ahmad Khan	Pass
21	183567	Abdullah Khan	Atta Ullah Khan	Pass
22	183695	Hassan Mazhar	Mazhar Khalil	Pass
23	183956	Muhammad Subhan Rashid	Rashid Javaid	Pass
24	184129	Rabeeya Rana	Rana Naveed Aslam	Pass
25	184468	Fouzia Ibrahim	Muhammad Ibrahim	Pass
26	184479	Muhammad Syed Ali	Abdul Malik Khattak	Pass
27	184750	Faiza Aqeel	Ageel Ahmad	Pass
28	185299	Kashif Nawaz	Muhammad Nawaz	Pass
29	186552	Hina Sabir	Muhammad Sabir	Pass
30	186654	Osama Bin Shafaat	Muhammad Shafaat Ali	Pass
31	186937	Hasan Nawaz	Muhammad Nawaz	Pass
32	186977	Shahzaib Nasir	Nasir Mehmood	Pass
33	186994	Muhammad Zeeshan Afzal	Muhammad Afzal Mughal	Pass
34	187065	Wafa Rehman	Atta Ur Rehman	Pass
35	187177	Muhammad Naeem	Noor Muhammad	Pass
36	187423	Ammar Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	Pass
37	188146	Sehzad Sarfaraz	Muhammad Sarfaraz	Pass
38	188233	Rashid Menhas	Gul Faraz	Pass
39	188313	Abdullah Nazir	Muhammad Nazir	Pass

40	189183	Saba Arif	Muhammad Arif	Pass
41	189599	Syed Naeem Ud Din	Syed Burhan Ud Din	Pass
42	189760	Marriam Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	Pass
43	189920	Varisha Zafar	Zafar UI Islam	Pass
44	190616	Saima Tauheed	Kh Tauheed Ullah	Pass
45	190982	Muhammad Umair Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	Pass
46	191123	Ali Khan	Muhammad Ayub	Pass
47	191234	Hamza Ahmad	Fazal Ahmad	Pass
48	191379	Muhammad Hammad Saleem	Yahya Saleem	Pass
49	191520	Usama Sadique	Muhammad Sadique	Pass
50	192329	Abdul Majid	Muhammad Sadiq	Pass
51	192370	Faisal Nadeem	Manzoor Hussain	Pass
52	192400	Talha Bin Tayyab	Tayyab Naeem	Pass
53	192531	Shaheer Ahmed Khan	Muhammad Mukarram Khan	Pass
54	193569	Zaheen Fatima	Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Pass
55	193645	Zubair Irshad	Muhammad Irshad	Pass
56	193847	Anees Ahmed	Taufeeq Ahmed	Pass
57	193850	Muhammad Fahad Bilal	Bilal Tufail	Pass
58	193859	Hafiz Muhammad Umaid Hassan	Abdul Karim	Pass
59	193970	Waqar Ahmad	Sheikh Muhammad Usman (late	Pass
60	194075	Muhammad Usman	Muhammad Irshad	Pass
61	194088	Muhammad Asif Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Pass
62	194244	Tahir Mahmood	Mahmood Ahmed	Pass
63	195939	Muneeb Ikhlaq	Ikhlaq Ahmed	Pass
64	197442	Noor-ul-huda Ayesha	Khawaja Mohammad Arif Saeed	Pass
65	197975	Amad Ghafoor	Abdul Ghafoor Qamar	Pass
66	198075	Wajahat Ali Khan	Mohsin Ali Khan	Pass
67	198327	Abdul Munam	Abdul Jabbar	Pass
68	198544	Mazzammil	Sharafat Ali	Pass
69	198610	Bilal Ahmad	Masood Ur Rehman	Pass
70	198820	Ubaid-ur-rehman Rao	Hafiz Manzoor Ahmed	Pass
71	199200	Muhammad Ahsan Khalid	Muhammad Khalid	Pass
72	199641	Manzoor Ahmad	Rehmat Ali	Pass

Dr. Muhammad Riaz Member Admission Committee Dr. Muhammad Usman Incharge M.Phil

Prof. Dr. Shahid Ghazi Director